The Rocky Workout

Yesterday, this is what I tweeted:

And so I did.

I’ve added the song 10 times. There are 435 tracks on my iPod.

I’m not sure how really random the iPod Shuffle algorithm is but according to my calculations the chances of having to workout is around 2.299%. That seems very reasonable😛

Note that the workout isn’t limited to the length of the song. The song is there to get you started!

So far:

I had a little jog

I did pull-ups in the tram (top right)
Tram

I postponed my surprise workout for practical reasons at work until my lunch break (before eating) to go run up and down (once) the stairs of K12.
K12_UZ_Gent

And more will be posted soonish.


One Comment on “The Rocky Workout”


Leave a Reply

