Surprise speed dating

Every noon I go to the cafeteria for lunch and it’s mostly so crowded that you have to join a random stranger at his/her table, which leads to rather surprising an interesting conversations.

This noon however there were 4 tables for 2 persons, in a row with at each table an interesting looking girl. Which one to pick?

All of them.

I set my timer to go off every 5 minutes, joined the first table and started talking.

Timer

Then when the timer went off, I went unto the next table, and the next. When I was seated at the third table, the girl at the next table looked rather amused and even tough she already finished her meal some time ago, she still waited😀 (Natalie, you rock!)

Well, I had fun and met new people, what more can I ask for during lunch break, right?😀


One Comment on “Surprise speed dating”


Leave a Reply

