Hello world! Again.

I just wanted to post this update: my blog isn’t dead, I made a post about a real fancy cool thing!
And then I got lawyered 😦 Nothing serious though*, I just had to remove my post and code.

So that made me dislike posting stuff for a while. That time however, has come to pass.

Stay tuned for new posts including:

  • Multiple tcp protocols over one port (IRC, HTTP, HTTPS, Minecraft, …)
    with only server side changes
  • Zombies
  • Free printing everywhere in Ghent
  • A collection of interesting stuff written by others
  • Yet another flaw of Twoo


Leave a Reply

